Sorry, this page has moved!
Please click here to go to the new location.

Planning Commission


Member Name Position Started Serving Current Term Expiration District
Jennifer Glad Commissioner 10/10/2017 9/30/2021 District 4
Chantal Toporow Commissioner 10/1/2016 9/30/2020 District 1
Dan Elder Commissioner 10/1/2016 9/30/2020 District 5
Rolf Strutzenberg Commissioner 10/10/2017 9/30/2021 District 1
Wayne Ung Commissioner 3/17/2015 9/30/2018 District 3
Marc Mitchell Commissioner 10/1/2015 9/30/2019 District 3
Doug Rodriguez Commissioner 10/1/2015 9/30/2019 District 2

Meeting Information

Meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM
City Council Chambers, 415 Diamond Street, Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Contact Information

For more information regarding this Commission or Board, please contact the Staff Advisor:
Aaron Jones
Community Development Director


Consists of 7 Members. Advise the Mayor and City Council in all matters relating to planning, zoning and the physical development of the City as directed by the City Council and in such other duties as directed by the City Council. The Commission shall have the powers and duties set forth therefore in Title 10 of the Redondo Beach Municipal Code and powers and duties as prescribed under any law of the State. Ord. 2794, Adopted 3-19-97



View Another Board/Commission
View Agendas for this Board
View Minutes for this Board
Apply for a Commission/Board