Mayor and City Council Contact Information


For faster response, please visit our Customer Service Center. 

Mayor Bill Brand
Mayor

City of Redondo Beach
415 Diamond Street
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Telephone: (310) 937-5315
FAX: (310) 379-9268
email:  bill.brand@redondo.org

Todd Loewenstein

Council Member, District 2
City of Redondo Beach
415 Diamond Street
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Telephone: (310) 318-0679
FAX: (310) 379-9268
email: todd.loewenstein@redondo.org

John F. Gran

Council Member, District 4
City of Redondo Beach
415 Diamond Street
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Telephone: (310) 813-5929
FAX: (310) 379-9268
email: john.gran@redondo.org

Nils Nehrenheim

Council Member, District 1
City of Redondo Beach
415 Diamond Street
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Telephone: (310) 318-0689
FAX: (310) 379-9268
email: nils.nehrenheim@redondo.org

Christian Horvath

Council Member, District 3
City of Redondo Beach
415 Diamond Street
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Telephone: (310) 318-0667
FAX: (310) 379-9268
email: christian.horvath@redondo.org

Laura Emdee

Council Member, District 5
City of Redondo Beach
415 Diamond Street
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Telephone: (310) 318-0669
FAX: (310) 379-9268
email: laura.emdee@redondo.org


To send one email to all the City Council please click here.

Top